Sales representatives

Results - 42 sales reps found

Name Company E-mail address Market(s) Phone number
Name Annick Provencher Company Groupe Lacasse E-mail address Annick.Provencher@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 450-501-8483
Name Brian Clark Company Brian W. Clark Enterprises E-mail address bwclark@telus.net Industry
Phone number 403-686-1128
Name Catherine Lambert Company Catherine Lambert E-mail address Catherine.Lambert@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 514-512-5744
Name Chris Holland Company h2 Atlantic Agencies E-mail address cholland@h2atlantic.com Industry
Phone number 902-789-2900
Name Christy Kalogeras Company Work Wellness Group E-mail address christy@workwellnessgroup.com Industry
Phone number 713-205-3842
Name Craig Pagenkopf Company Pagenkopf Sales Associates E-mail address craig@psarep.com Industry
Phone number 314-771-6696
Name Gary Danielson Company Groupe Lacasse - Northern CA E-mail address Gary.Danielson@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 312-813-0356
Name Gary Danielson Company Groupe Lacasse - Orange, San Diego, Imperial and Riverside Counties E-mail address Gary.Danielson@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 312-813-0356
Name Jean-François Roy Company Groupe Lacasse E-mail address Jean-Francois.Roy@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 450-772-2495
Name Jean-Luc Poirier Company Agence Navaka E-mail address Jean-Luc.Poirier@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 514-249-6264
Name Jerry Ratcliff Company Ratcliff & Associates E-mail address jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com Industry
Phone number 214-277-4740
Name Jim Kearney Company JK Associates E-mail address jimjka@comcast.net Industry
Phone number 425-821-9492
Name Joshua Benton Company Groupe Lacasse - GTA E-mail address Joshua.Benton@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 647-969-7696
Name Julio Ramos Company Julio Ramos & Associates E-mail address jramosrg313@gmail.com Industry
Phone number 787-748-6065
Name Karen Krasnomowitz Company Garden State Office Solutions E-mail address kkrasnomowitz@gardenstateofficesolutions.com Industry
Phone number 973-975-2023
Name Keith Alberico Company Groupe Lacasse - N & SW Ontario E-mail address Keith.Alberico@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 416-709-9835
Name Kelli Ratcliff Company Ratcliff & Associates E-mail address kelli@ratcliffandassoc.com Industry
Phone number 214-282-9355
Name Kevin Sheridan Company Sheridan Contract E-mail address kevin@sheridancontract.com Industry
Phone number 312-670-9150
Name Kim Martin Company Groupe Lacasse - GTA & Barrie E-mail address Kim.Martin@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 647-284-1824
Name Larry Ingram Company Larry Ingram & Associates E-mail address liaoffice@comcast.net Industry
Phone number 301-519-1480
Name Liz Head Company Head Contract Solutions E-mail address liz@headcontract.net Industry
Phone number 321-504-9663
Name Lori Santoro Company SourceCo E-mail address lori@source-co.com Industry
Phone number 480-444-8300
Name Lucien Beauregard Company Agence Lucien Beauregard E-mail address Lucien.Beauregard@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 514-781-6524
Name Mark Bayley Company Bayley Associates - Los Angeles, San Bernardino, San Luis Opispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura and Kern Counties E-mail address mbayley@bayleyassociatesinc.com Industry
Phone number 661-904-2828
Name Mark Chambers Company Chambers Workplace Solutions - Ottawa E-mail address mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com Industry
Phone number 613-228-3279
Name Michael Toomey Company Contract Furniture Marketing E-mail address cfminc@aol.com Industry
Phone number 800-420-4150
Name Michael McCready Company McCready & Associates E-mail address mcd234@aol.com Industry
Phone number 248-642-4430
Name Michelle Sheridan Company Sheridan Contract E-mail address michelle@sheridancontract.com Industry
Phone number 312-670-9150
Name Mike Norfolk Company Witthus Associates E-mail address mnorfolk@witthus.com Industry
Phone number 952-938-4344
Name Miranda Atwood Company Atwood Contract Interiors Group E-mail address miranda@acigroup.net Industry
Phone number 205-879-8555
Name Nick Lamendola Company Groupe Lacasse - NYC E-mail address nick.lamendola@groupelacasse.com Industry
Phone number 917-647-0335
Name Oscar Gomez Company High Density Solutions E-mail address ogomez@hdsmex.com Industry
Phone number +52 (55) 5280 7401
Name Pete Minsel Company Pavlick Minsel Associates E-mail address peterminsel@cs.com Industry
Phone number 330-659-3313
Name Rich Bannan Company Contract Furniture Marketing E-mail address cfminc@aol.com Industry
Phone number 800-420-4150
Name Rick Witthus Company Witthus Associates E-mail address rwitthus@witthus.com Industry
Phone number 952-938-4344
Name Rita Menta Company RMENTA inc. - CT and Springfield, MA E-mail address rita@rmenta.com Industry
Phone number 860-539-2544
Name Rob Thompson Company Southeastern Furniture Representatives E-mail address rob@sefreps.com Industry
Phone number 678-296-1870
Name Robert Lynch Company Caribbean Furniture Agency E-mail address rlynch.fullcircle@gmail.com Industry
Phone number 902-826-7225
Name Ross York Company Format Design Elements E-mail address rossyork@formatd.com Industry
Phone number 617-970-6755
Name Scott Hipson Company h2 Atlantic Agencies E-mail address shipson@h2atlantic.com Industry
Phone number 902-499-4211
Name Teresa Downs Company Downs & Associates Inc. E-mail address teresa@downsandassociates.com Industry
Phone number 303-744-0488
Name Todd Girvin Company The Girvin Group - Western MA & Upstate NY E-mail address todd@girvinoffice.com Industry
Phone number 518-608-4848